Section Two: Speaking in Parables, Metaphors/Allegories

 
This is my life few could understand or wanted to accept 
 

Section Two: Speaking in Parables, Metaphors/Allegories

 

Point One—Buckeye Abilities

Strange but true, for more than twenty years . . . almost twenty-one before I learned, a shocking truth . . . my unique abilities were the acceptation and not the norm.

 

When, how or why it happened, I cannot explain, but I grew-up speaking in parables, which to me was common during ninety-percent of my daily conversation, because of my spiritual connection, with Grandmother M, all my spiritual guardians, guides, and teachers. I think maybe I still unconsciously do write and speak in parables and it is hard trying to communicate without parable. (Conscious and Subconscious reception and transmission, perceived a great many spiritual communication in allegories/metaphors and/or parables, besides my heart speaks in allegorical style parables, too.)

Strong intense parable behavior patterns continued until . . . One honorable and respected spiritual medicine leader of the Pueblo Nation, with similar abilities took me under his protection and explained, my parable conversations, spiritual medicine talents, and tongues were not common. One who was a long time friend of Grandmother M we discovered later. It still took me a while . . . several hours speaking with him . . . before recognition of speak difference.

Spiritual proficiencies; in the areas of telepathic communication awareness of spiritual consciousness, universal/spiritual physics, communication abilities, my natural abilities to transcend and walk easily between realms. Spiritual lifestyle, not only mine but also my daughters’ comfortable, natural, commonplace comfort zone.

During the course of a three-day conversation, at a pow-wow, he allowed to discover my growing up with Grandmother M, people who work with and or respected the land, along with farmers: all are capable of developing strong compassionate spiritual connection with the natural universe filling them with spiritual awareness. Fact their environment I grew in was my confirmation to spiritual communication with the land and spiritual awareness in our environment was commonplace. . . . Grandfather answered why we sensed many of the same things that helped me accept my sensitivities and spiritual awareness, without question.

Besides, I had come to accept my Buckeye condition, meant more than just a single gift. However, in the city those without connection or compassion to Earth Mother, with a strong connection to material life continued to quickly shy away from me. They refused to understand, so in whispers, in secret with cutting tongues behind my back and on occasion to my face, repeated a combination of the words, Red Sun’s strange or Girl, you are more than a little Strange, are you Crazy or a Genius; either way we are afraid to be around you and can’t explain why.

Wow, Grandfather, now I understand why I have not been able make friends, and when I did, they quickly became estranged, since none wanted to know my background, either. Only those that felt secure in their own skin stayed around me. Strange, however, many call for my guidance and foresight, they needed help with life problems and love matters, but called me only in secret with secret names for advice. They needed my help but afraid to acknowledge me in public.

 

 

Point Important Two—Spiritual Ways Influenced my Research

Science Fair Thesis—Six years of Research

Path to New Discoveries

 

My opening argument was to prove me used more than ten-percent of brains. Our conscious and subconscious needs to be understand, because are minds are a power source, since we communicate on multiply levels continuously.

 

Telepathic communication, combined with thought-form energy makes up a major part of our communications, which one might consider a form of subliminal programming.

 

Finally, we have to be aware of influences from conditions (positive and negative}, which empowers or weaken each individual unit and impacts mental, emotional, and physical health.

 

Closing Statement: Related to the enormous influences to power our mind body and spirit have on thinking, behavior, relationships, health, how we influence our total being and the different ways we perceive positive and negative programming.

 

One can provide a lot of discovery and observation in 400 pages; can give technologic diagram and show how subliminal/telepathic connections play major factors in our everyday lives, which contribute to our personal developmental environments. Along with how certain individuals in the family are targets for mental attacks that can lead to further self-esteem (de or re) programming either personal destruction or construction. While others in the same family seem to have some, secret condition that catapults them to great happiness. We need to determine where each one draws upon his or her energy influences.

 

 

Point Important Two—Spiritual Ways Influenced my Research

 

Science Fair Thesis—Six years of Research

Path to New Discoveries

 

My opening argument was to prove me used more than ten-percent of brains. Our conscious and subconscious needs to be understand, because are minds are a power source, since we communicate on multiply levels continuously.

 

Telepathic communication, combined with thought-form energy makes up a major part of our communications, which one might consider a form of subliminal programming.

 

Finally, we have to be aware of influences from conditions (positive and negative}, which empowers or weaken each individual unit and impacts mental, emotional, and physical health.

 

Closing Statement: Related to the enormous influences to power our mind body and spirit have on thinking, behavior, relationships, health, how we influence our total being and the different ways we perceive positive and negative programming.

 

One can provide a lot of discovery and observation in 400 pages; can give technologic diagram and show how subliminal/telepathic connections play major factors in our everyday lives, which contribute to our personal developmental environments. Along with how certain individuals in the family are targets for mental attacks that can lead to further self-esteem (de or re) programming either personal destruction or construction. While others in the same family seem to have some, secret condition that catapults them to great happiness. We need to determine where each one draws upon his or her energy influences.

 

 

Point Critical Three—Expelled Falsely

 

Honorary PhD Happened

 

I compiled all my 400 pages of research data maybe about half of my research and entered the Science Fair—sixth grade. Overviews of six years of personal investigation, via peeping tom, shadow stocker, invasion of privacy, which could have landed me in jail or in major trouble, and no laws governing my behavior and no fences. Nevertheless, who have had guess my behavior during mid-1950s, would get me expelled from elementary school for plagiarism.

 

Elementary School Principal, teachers and Science Fair review board, shouted plagiarism and expelled me with five Fails:

  1. First for a liar,
  2. Second for a thief,
  3. Third for falsification of a report,
  4. Fourth for out right plagiarism
  5. One extra since they thought me too stupid to be so intelligent and too young for a write such a professional report, the quality belonged to a Professor with years of college and professional research.

 

Their inner-truth and belief system told them to believed life, in a different way. They convinced themselves to accept me a thief who plagiarized a report, and to present it to them revealed a hidden belief Indians are really stupid and they were too intelligence to believe that was my report. The report they read was top notch, which won the author received Top Honors for HIS Dissertation only a person with a higher intelligence could accomplished, (The report required someone with a much greater advanced intelligent no some ignorant Native American Indian and girl child.) He the author earned HIS PhD in Psychology, with a minor in Physics. Words they continued to repeat to my face, they did not realize they were inflating my ego and made me even more determined to prove my work. They believed . . . No child could accomplish such impressive, forward thinking research. They were right about forward thinking, research and they quickly became extremely red-faced when they learned MY research was forward thinking and mine, but not before . . . .

 

We agreed, after I would not shut-up, if I could not prove it was my work; they would expel me for the rest of the school year. I would repeat the entire sixth grade not just the last half of sixth grade. Followed up by a strong threat; "We will make sure you will not enjoy your second time around, no matter where you go."

"I am up to the challenge," stomping my foot and squaring my jaw, "Okay, bring them on; I want my court date, and if you are proven wrong I want an apology in front of the entire school." We shook hands.

First, review board of high school science teachers from Fresno and the principal. Then without explanation, they contacted UCLA and requested a Review Board from UCLA for more intense review. After the first two-review boards, expulsion reversed, but UCLA requested more extensive review and interviews. After twenty hours of questioning, for them to understand how I conducted my research and what defined my conclusions UCLA offered me an Honorary PhD in Psychology and Physics, and scholarship once I graduated from junior high.

Yes, it was laughable and humorous, I knew the truth, but people’s concepts fixate them on what they want to believe is their truth. Close minds blinds and prevent people from accepting anything else. Yes, it did earn a PhD, for the author, but not the one the principal and teachers envisioned.

 

 

 

Section Three—Truth is Truth

 Who I am, Why I am here, What the Sacred Father expects of me Unwrapped
 
3 thoughts on “Section Two: Speaking in Parables, Metaphors/Allegories”

  1. I know scientists have said that it apears we only use a small percentage of our brains.. and on a lighter note for a moment there are those that do not even engage that percentage … some of them that created this new version of MsN I think are among them, Lol…. But having said that, I am very aware of the power of our thoughts, and that we have not been trained in how to use the rest of the percentage of our brain power… It seems that you, who have been trained all your life, have such knowledge and that is why you used your mind… And from an early age didnt find it necassary to use speech, and when you did you spoke in the Universal language using parables!I believe that a few who are gifted such as yourself, can reach out to communicate with that higher conciouness of thought.. And comprehend the higher teachings of Quantum Physics.. [ I believe that there is a pool of knowledge which those who are as gifted as yourself are allowed to tap into, to bring that Truth to the World..]I am pleased that justice prevailed and that you gained the recognition you so deserved .. Dreamwalker

  2. Dearmwalker asked: At what early age didnt I find it necassary to use speech, and when you did I spoke in the Universal language using parables!I always thought and communicated in the universal language energy waves of communications. Speech came after I drown in the bath tub, life left, after Grandmohter M received, SOS, raced across town, and pulled the body of Red Sun out of the bath tub and beat life back into the body. I survived because Sacred Mother was holding on to my spirit until M Arrived . . . Parables and Metaphors was my standard language … What I did not say when I was young lies were the same as cutting me open with a knife, and hate was all around me I needed a strong spirit to keep my sheild up.Parables of speech, was natural and I communiated in full sentences, but in true parable form and style, but did not come into play until the follwing morning, when I woke up I was talking in parables, mainly with Grandmother on spiritual matters. But Buckeye was remined a part of me. I was the reception for all the negativity, from those that called themselves my parents. So muh negatitivity in that house I was almost always ill.

  3. Red Sun.. It is so true that negativity and dark thoughts that surround us had such an impact upon our health. I have battled all my life also with family whose negativity I have over years absorbed like a sponge, thus creating my own ill health.. I discovered over my years seeking those higher truths, that as we strive to work with the \’Light\’ so too do the \’Darker forces\’ try to extinquish it.. Love and Blessings Dreamwallker

Leave a Reply

