Second Crossing I see Dead People

Second Crossing I see Dead People
 

Second Crossing:

I confirm was strange, because the dead summonsed me, to acknowledge and experience them; which I was not sure of until after the doctor got breathing and heart started. Opened eyes observe a crowd of spirits, with only four or five mortals kneeling over me. Not sure if the spirits wanted attention, to either help me cross or recover. Realty, they were trapped and needed help from someone who had the ability to recognize them. What they wanted required the knowledge Grandmother M and her spiritual group had. Glad they listened and went to Pismo Beach to help those trapped resolve to their issues and crossover. Not much fun for a child to be able to see and entire act with dead people, and everyone thinking you mentally imbalanced, while Grandmother M was a saint and she communicated with dead people.

2 thoughts on “Second Crossing I see Dead People”

Leave a Reply

